Academic Technology Directors


Academic Technology Directors are the technology representatives who serve departments throughout Baylor University. While each director reports to the department and not to ITS, this group gathers monthly to provide continuity throughout our IT infrastructure at Baylor University.

Fall/Spring 2018-2019

College of Arts & Sciences: Wes Johnson
Event Services: David Lechner
George W. Truett Theological Seminary: Maxcey Blaylock
Graduate School: Chris Rios
Hankamer School of Business: Anthony Lapes
Honors College: Jason Whitlark
Law School: Rick Sowell
Louise Herrington School of Nursing: Susan Bader & Randy Adams
Robbins College: Denny Kramer
School of Education: Terry Martin
School of Engineering and Computer Science: Patrick Hynan
School of Social Work: Jim Heston
School of Music: Ben Johansen
Academy for Teaching & Learning: Craig Clarkson
Campus Living & Learning: Jeremy Glover
Library and Academic Technology Services: Tim Logan, Richard Gerik, Sandy Bennett, John Lowe, David Burns, Mike Hutcheson, Conner Krey, Billie Peterson-Lugo, Denyse Rodgers & Darryl Stuhr
ITS: Jon Allen, Brent Harris, Bob Hartland, Steven Kucera, Mark Mastin, Scott Huggins, Micah Lamb, Michael Gonzales & Becky King
Marketing & Communications for ITS & Libraries: Carl Flynn
Vice-Provost for Academic Affairs & Research: Michael Bell
Internal Audit: Steve Kieff
ITS/Libraries Business Operations & Financial Services: Ralph Sherman
University Marketing & Communications: Randy Woodruff and Brennon Arnold

For more information contact