Russian Resources

Official Language Russia, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan; also spoken in Ukraine and many former Soviet countries 
Art

Hermitage Museum -  https://www.hermitagemuseum.org/wps/portal/hermitage?lng=ru 

National Art Museum of the Republic of Belarus - https://www.artmuseum.by/ 

State Tretyakov Gallery -  https://www.tretyakovgallery.ru/ 

The State Russian Museum -  http://en.rusmuseum.ru/ 


General

Thoughtco -  https://www.thoughtco.com/russian-4175265 

Type Russian letters - https://russian.typeit.org/ 

101 Languages -  https://www.101languages.net/russian/ 


History

Belarus - https://www.britannica.com/topic/history-of-Belarus 

Kazakhstan - https://www.britannica.com/topic/history-of-Kazakhstan 

Kyrgyzstan - https://www.britannica.com/topic/history-of-Kyrgyzstan 

Russia -  https://www.britannica.com/topic/history-of-Russia 

Russian Language -  https://www.britannica.com/topic/Russian-language 


Literature

Gutenberg Project -  https://www.gutenberg.org/browse/languages/ru 

Maksim Moshkow’s Library -  http://lib.ru/ 


Magazines 

Forbes (business) - https://www.forbes.ru/ 

Igromania (games) - https://www.igromania.ru/ 

Lisa (fashion) -  https://lisa.ru/ 

National Geographic -  https://nat-geo.ru/ 

Nauka i Zhizn (science) - https://www.nkj.ru/ 

Yeralash (children) - https://eralash.ru/ 


Music

InRock (Russia) -  http://inrock.ru/ 

Online Radio Box (Kazakhstan) - https://onlineradiobox.com/kg/ 

Online Radio Box (Kyrgyzstan) - https://onlineradiobox.com/kg/ 

Streema (Belarus) - https://streema.com/radios/country/Belarus 

Tune In (Russia) -  https://tunein.com/radio/Russia-r100401/ 


News/Politics

Azattyk Unalygysy (Kyrgyzstan) - https://www.azattyk.org/ 

Caravan (Kazakhstan) - https://www.caravan.kz/ 

Moskovskij Komsomolets (Russia) - https://www.mk.ru/ 

News in Slow Russian -  https://www.newsinslowrussian.org/ 

Sovetskaya Belorussia (Belarus) -  https://www.sb.by/ 


Online Dictionaries/ References

Cambridge Dictionary - https://dictionary.cambridge.org/dictionary/english-russian/ 

Lexilogos - https://www.lexilogos.com/english/russian_dictionary.htm 

Open Russian -  https://en.openrussian.org/ 


Podcasts

Business Russian Podcasts - https://international.ucla.edu/cwl/news/businessrussian 

Russian Made Easy - https://russianmadeeasy.com/ 

Russian Podcast - https://russianpodcast.eu/podcasts/podcasts-1-39 

Slow Russian Language Podcast -  https://realrussianclub.com/slowrussianpodcast/