Italian Resources

Official Language Italian, San Marino, Switzerland, and Vatican City 
Art

Galleria Borghese (Italy) - https://galleriaborghese.beniculturali.it/visita/ 

Italian Renaissance Art - https://www.artyfactory.com/art_appreciation/art_movements/italian-renaissance/italian-renaissance-art.html 

Musei Vaticani (Vatican City) - http://m.museivaticani.va/content/museivaticani-mobile/it.html 

The Uffizi Gallery (Italy) - https://www.uffizi.it/gli-uffizi 


General

Thoughtco - https://www.thoughtco.com/italian-4133069 

101 Languages - https://www.101languages.net/italian/ 


History

Italian Language - https://www.britannica.com/topic/Italian-language 

Italy - https://www.britannica.com/place/Italy 

San Marino - https://www.britannica.com/place/San-Marino-republic-Europe 

Switzerland - https://www.britannica.com/place/Switzerland 

Vatican City - https://www.britannica.com/place/Vatican-City 


Literature Gutenberg Project - https://www.gutenberg.org/browse/languages/it 
Magazines 

Focus (nature) - https://www.focus.it/ 

Hurrà Juventus (sports) - https://www.juventus.com/it/ 

Le Scienze Web News (science) - https://www.lswn.it/ 

National Geographic - https://www.nationalgeographic.it/ 

Quattroruote (automobile) - https://www.quattroruote.it/ 

Sport Life - https://www.gazzetta.it/Sportlife/ 

Vogue - https://www.vogue.it/ 


Music

Lyrics Training - https://lyricstraining.com/it/ 

Streema - https://streema.com/radios/country/Italy 

Tune In - https://tunein.com/radio/RAI-Italy-a34032/ 


News/Politics

Corriere del Ticino (Switzerland) - https://www.cdt.ch/ 

Corriere della Sera (Italy) - https://www.corriere.it/ 

La Repubblica (Italy) - https://www.repubblica.it/ 

La Stampa (Italy) - https://www.lastampa.it/ 

L’Osservatore Romano (Vatican City) - https://www.osservatoreromano.va/it.html 


Online Dictionaries/ References

Cambridge Dictionary - https://dictionary.cambridge.org/dictionary/english-italian/ 

Collins Dictionary - https://www.lexilogos.com/english/italian_dictionary.htm 

Lexilogos - https://www.lexilogos.com/english/italian_dictionary.htm 


Podcasts

Caterpillar - https://www.raiplayradio.it/programmi/caterpillar/ 

Coffee Break Italian - https://radiolingua.com/category/podcast/coffee-break-italian/ 

La Bottega di Babbel - https://www.spreaker.com/show/la-bottega-di-babbel-l-italia-in-breve 

News in Slow Italian - https://www.newsinslowitalian.com/ 

4 Verticale - https://soundcloud.com/podcast-babbel 

5 Minute Italian - http://joyoflanguages.com/italianpodcast/ 

30 Minute Italian - https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/30-minute-italian/id677568406?mt=2