Chinese Resources

Official Language China, Singapore, Taiwan 
Art

He Xiangning Art Museum (China) - http://www.namoc.org/ 

National Gallery Singapore (Singapore) - https://www.nationalgallery.sg/visit/simplified-cn 

Taipei Fine Arts Museum (Taiwan) - https://www.tfam.museum/index.aspx?ddlLang=zh-tw 

The National Art Museum (China) -  http://www.namoc.org/ 


General

Chinese 101 - https://www.101languages.net/chinese/ 

ThoughtCo - https://www.thoughtco.com/mandarin-4133057 

Type Chinese -  https://www.archchinese.com/type_chinese.html 


History

China - https://www.britannica.com/topic/history-of-China 

Chinese Language -  https://www.britannica.com/topic/Chinese-languages 

Singapore - https://www.britannica.com/topic/history-of-Singapore 

Taiwan -  https://www.britannica.com/topic/history-of-Taiwan 


Literature

Chinese Chengyu Short Stories - http://chengyu.t086.com/gushi/ 

Gutenberg Project -  https://www.gutenberg.org/browse/languages/zh 


Magazines

Caijing (finance/economics) -  http://www.caijing.com.cn/ 

Chinese National Geographic - http://www.dili360.com/ 

Life Week (lifestyle) - http://www.lifeweek.com.cn/ 

Rhythms Monthly (geography) - http://www.rhythmsmonthly.com/ 

Vogue China (fashion) -  http://www.vogue.com.cn/ 


Music

Chinese Radio - http://www.chineseradio.com/main/ 

Lyrics Training -  https://lyricstraining.com/zh/ 

Streema -  https://streema.com/radios/genre/Chinese 


News/Politics

Apple Daily (China) - https://hk.appledaily.com/ 

Apple Daily Taiwan (Taiwan) - https://tw.appledaily.com/home/ 

China Daily (China) - http://cn.chinadaily.com.cn/ 

Liberty Newspapers (Taiwan) - https://www.ltn.com.tw/ 

People’s Daily (China) -  http://www.people.com.cn/ 

Reference News (China) -  http://www.cankaoxiaoxi.com/ 

Shin Min Daily News (Singapore) - https://www.shinmin.sg/ 


Online Dictionaries/ References

MDBG - https://www.mdbg.net/chinese/dictionary 

Nciku - https://dict.naver.com/linedict/zhendict/dict.html#/cnen/home 

YellowBridge - https://eastasiastudent.net/china/mandarin/best-chinese-dictionaries/ 


Podcasts

BBC - https://www.bbc.com/zhongwen/simp 

BearTalk -  http://voice.beartalking.com/ 

Chinese Learn Online - https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/chinese-learn-online/id867434072?mt=2 

Coffee Break Chinese - https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/coffee-break-chinese/id1201255510?mt=2 

Justing -  https://tunein.com/podcasts/Chinese-Talk/Justing---Chinese-collection-p447821/ 

Slow Chinese -  https://www.podbean.com/podcast-detail/9i6zp-33922/%E6%85%A2%E9%80%9F%E4%B8%AD%E6%96%87-Slow-Chinese-Podcast