Hankamer School of Business

For a complete list of roles with more information, click here.
Role Assignee(s)
Business Officer Anthony Lapes
Division Approver Anthony Lapes
Kent Frank
Department Approvers Megan Peacock
  • Dean & Administrative
  • Undergraduate Office
  • Communications & Marketing
Barbara Wiedman: Casey Computer Center
Lara Vaughn: Graduate Office
Marion Palomino: Accounting & Business Law
Susan Armstrong: Economics
Deana Steele: Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Melissa Landrum: Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate
Carol Marroquin: Information Systems
Karen Curnock: Management
Marketing: Lynda West
Kathryn Williams: Healthcare Administration
Sharon Mawet: EMBA - Dallas
Stacey McCracken: EMBA - Austin
University Research Administrator Jorge Maldonado
HCM Specialist Amber Glowski