College of Arts & Sciences

For a complete list of roles with more information, click here.
Role Assignee(s)
Business Officer Julie Stahl
Division Approvers Julie Stahl
Gary Carter
Britt Smith
Wes Johnson
Vasana Tibbs
Department Approvers Lori Hoke
  • Dean and Administrative
  • Office of Engaged Learning
Wes Johnson: A&S Technology Center
Stephanie Torres: Office of Prehealth Studies
Kimberly Williams: Art and Art History
Terri Hastings: Biology
Lois Avey: English
Rene Coker-Prikryl: History
Margaret Kramer: Journalism, Public Relations, and New Media
Terri Evans: Student Publications
Ann Westbrook: Modern Languages and Culture
Nancy Ulman: Psychology and Neuroscience
Sharon Tate: Sociology
Renee Cluke: Theatre Arts
Roberta Shipp: Aerospace Studies
Kelley Oliver: Institute for Air Science
Jenice Langston: Political Science
Chris Davis: Chemistry and Biochemistry
Steven Dutschmann: Chemistry and Biochemistry
Chava Baker: Physics
Stephen Rylander: Environmental Science
Paulette Penney: Geosciences
Amy Lopez: Mathematics
Lisa Rieger: Museum Studies
Chava Baker: Physics
Tammy Corntassel: Statistical Science
Sheila Towner: Medical Humanities
Marcie Reed: Military Science
Lisa Rowe: Baylor Sciences and Facilities
Kristy Curttright: CRASR
Dodi Holland: Allbritton Art Institute
Koby Westbrook: Classics
Melanie Ferguson: Communication
Kemper Beard: Film and Digital Media
Nolan Yard: Anthropology
Shannon Koehler: Philosophy
Joyce Swoveland: Religion
University Research Administrator (URA) Varies by department (click for list)
HCM Specialist Courtney Norman (Sciences; BSB Facilities and Research Centers)
Delores Oliver (Humanities and Social Sciences; Dean's Office; Pre-Health)