Crane Scholars Recognized as Outstanding Students

April 25, 2012
Eight Crane Scholars were among those recognized as Outstanding Students at the Twentieth Annual J. Harry and Anna Jeanes Academic Convocation on April 20, 2012. Held annually near the end of the spring semester as part of Academic Honors Week, the event celebrates the achievements of distinguished students throughout all of the colleges and schools at Baylor.
The Crane Scholars honored were: Stephen Margheim, Classics; Ashley Davis, Philosophy; Joshua Jeffrey, Philosophy; Will Barnes, Physics; Matthew Swift, Baylor Business Fellows; Amie Cox, Electrical and Computer Engineering; Caroline Barta, Great Texts; and Cameron Byrd, University Scholars.
Congratulations to our Crane Scholars and all of the students whose work has earned them this recognition!
Are you looking for more News?