Board of Advisors

Lori Baker
Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives, Collaboration, and Leadership Development
Associate Professor of Anthropology

Gerald Cleaver
Professor of Physics

John Davis
Professor of Mathematics

Tommye Lou Davis
Vice President for Constituent Engagement

Andrea Dixon
Frank M. and Floy Smith Holloway Endowed Professor in Marketing
Executive Director of the Center for Professional Selling and Keller Center for Research
Hankamer School of Business

Perry Glanzer
Professor of Educational Foundations

Ian Gravagne
Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering

Thomas Hibbs
Dean, Honors College
Distinguished Professor of Ethics and Culture

Alan Jacobs
Distinguished Professor of Humanities in the Honors Program

Byron Johnson
Distinguished Professor of the Social Sciences
Director, Institute for Studies of Religion
Director, Program on Prosocial Behavior

Thomas Kidd
Distinguished Professor of History
Associate Director, Institute for Studies of Religion

Bruce W. Longenecker
Professor of Religion and W. W. Melton Chair

Scott Moore
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Great Texts

Todd Still
William M. Hinson Professor of Christian Scriptures
Dean, George W. Truett Theological Seminary

Gaynor Yancey
Professor of Social Work
University Faculty Ombudsperson