Board of Trustees

The Honors Residential College (HRC) Trustees are appointed to ensure that our unique community achieves the aims for which it was created. College trustees meet monthly and are appointed by the Dean of the Honors College to serve a three-year term of service.

Professional Leadership on Board of Trustees:

  • Prof. Jennifer Good, University Scholars Program
  • Prof. Victor Hinojosa, Honors Program
  • Prof. Phillip Donnelly, Great Texts Program
  • Prof. Jason Whitlark, Baylor Interdisciplinary Core
  • Prof. Thomas S. Hibbs, Dean of the Honors College, ex officio
  • Prof. Jonathan Tran, Faculty Steward, ex officio
  • Dr. Terri Garrett, Associate Director for Academic Initiatives for Campus Living & Learning, ex officio
  • Mrs. Courtney DePalma, Program Director, ex officio
  • Mr. Alex Crist, Residence Hall Director, ex officio