Meet Your Major Programs

Want to learn more about a specific Honors College program? Attend a Meet Your Major session to meet faculty in your program or major of interest!

Register for Honors College Meet Your Major sessions through Campus Visits. You're also invited to join us during our Monday and Friday with Honors sessions and/or our HRC Student Panels to learn more about the Honors College and its residential opportunities. We look forward to connecting with you!

Department
    Date
Honors Program
  • Thursday, Jan. 21, 3:30-4:30 PM
  • Thursday, Feb. 4, 3:30-4:30 PM
  • Thursday, Feb. 18, 3:30-4:30 PM
  • Thursday, Mar. 4, 3:30-4:30 PM
  • Thursday, Mar. 18, 3:30-4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr. 13, 3:30-4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 3:30-4:30 PM
University Scholars
  • Wednesday, Jan 20, 2:00-3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb. 2, 3:00-4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2:00-3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar. 2, 3:00-4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2:00-3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 3:00-4:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr. 19, 2:00-3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 3:00-4:00 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 10:00-11:00 AM
Great Texts*
  • Friday, Apr. 9, 11:15 AM-12:00 PM
  • Friday, Apr. 16, 11:15 AM-12:00 PM
  • Friday, Apr. 23, 11:15 AM-12:00 PM
  • Friday, Apr. 30, 11:15 AM-12:00 PM
BIC

If a student is interested in meeting with BIC, please use BIC's online form for academic appointments found here.

*These Great Texts sessions will be held as standard Monday and Friday with Honors sessions, but they will be hosted by faculty from the Great Texts department. Please join and ask all of your questions!