Meet Your Major Programs

Want to learn more about a specific Honors College program? Attend a Meet Your Major session to meet faculty in your program or major of interest!

Register for Honors College Meet Your Major sessions through Campus Visits. You're also invited to join us during our Monday and Friday with Honors sessions to learn more about the Honors College as a whole. We look forward to connecting with you!

Department
Date
BIC
  • Thursday, Oct. 8, 2:30 -3:30pm
  • Thursday, Oct. 22, 2:30-3:30pm
  • Thursday, Nov. 5, 2:30-3:30pm
  • Thursday, Nov. 19, 2:30-3:30pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 3, 2:30-3:30pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 17, 2:30-3:30pm
Great Texts*
  • Monday, Sep. 28, 11:15-1200pm
  • Friday, Oct. 10, 11:15-12:00pm
  • Friday, Nov. 13, 11:15-12:00pm
  • Friday, Dec. 4, 11:15-12:00pm
  • Friday, Dec. 11, 11:15-12:00pm
Honors Program
  • Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2:00-300pm
  • Wednesday, Oct. 21, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2-3pm
  • Thursday, Nov. 19, 3:30 - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, Nov. 3, 3:30 - 4:30pm
University Scholars
  • Tuesday, Oct. 6, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2:00-3:00
  • Tuesday, Nov. 3, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2:00-3:00pm
  • Tuesday, Dec. 1, 3:00-4:00pm
  • Monday, Dec. 14, 11:00-12:00pm

*These Great Texts sessions will be held as standard Monday and Friday with Honors sessions, but they will be hosted by Great Texts faculty. Please join and ask all of your Great Texts questions!