Outstanding Senior History Major Annual Award

Recent Recipients

2020 Amelia Tidwell

2019 Ryan Reynolds

2018 Taylor Kniphfer

2017 Anabel Burke

2016 Anna Redhair and Taylor Neeley

2015 Michelle Herbelin

2014 Laura B. McMillan and Dylan W. Godsted

2013 Koby Jackson

2012 Ryan Hrbacek

2011 Christian Douthit

2010 Alexa Jayne Carter

2009 Carrie Wallis

2008 Brad Underwood and Josh Hyles

 Ryan Reynolds with History Dept. Chair Dr. Barry Hankins, May 2019.