Athletic Training Personnel

Faculty/Staff

Galucci Andrew Gallucci, PhD, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Assistant Professor
Director, Athletic Training Education
Office: 224 Marrs McLean Gym
254-710-4026
Andrew_Gallucci@baylor.edu

Matthea Williams, EdD, LAT, ATC
Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator of Athletic Training Education
Office: 226 Marrs McLean Gym
254-710-4024
Matthea_Williams@baylor.edu

Kristen Bartiss, MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Director of Athletic Training
Kristen_Bartiss@baylor.edu
254-710-1021

Alex Breitenwischer, MSEd, LAT, ATC
Assistant Director of Athletic Training
Alex_Breitenwischer@baylor.edu
254-710-8136

Kenny Boyd, MS, LAT, ATC
Senior Associate AD of Student Athlete Health & Wellness
Kenny_Boyd@baylor.edu
254-710-1021

David Chandler, BSEd, LAT, ATC
Director of Athletic Training, Adjunct Instructor
David_Chandler@baylor.edu
254-710-3628

Sheree Colson, MSAT, LAT, ATC
Assistant Director of Athletic Training
Sheree_Colson@baylor.edu
254-710-4763

Connie Kuei, MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Director of Athletic Training
Connie_Kuei@baylor.edu
254-710-4634

Matt Kuehl, MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Director of Athletic Training
Matthew_Kuehl@baylor.edu
254-710-1620

Josh Ogden, MSEd, ATC, LAT
Assistant Director of Athletic Training
Josh_Ogden@baylor.edu
254-710-4757

Alex Olson, MSEd, LAT, ATC
Director of Athletic Training, Adjunct Instructor
Alexander_Olson@baylor.edu
254-710-3064

Matt Piechoski, MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Director of Athletic Training
Kevin_Robinson@baylor.edu
254-710-8135

Kevin Robinson, BSEd, LAT, ATC
Assistant Director of Athletic Training
Kevin_Robinson@baylor.edu
254-710-8135

Edward Smith, DPT, ATC
Director of Athletic Training and Rehabilitation Services
Edward_Smith@baylor.edu
254-710-3046

Dave Snyder, MS, LAT, ATC
Director of Sports Medicine
Dave_Snyder@baylor.edu
254-710-1021