Leadership Team

GSA Leadership Team 2018-19

The GSA Leadership Team, which consists of the Executive Cabinet and the Committee Chairs, is elected by the Assembly for one-year terms.

Executive Cabinet

Rachel RenbargerRachel Renbarger


Ph.D. Candidate, Educational Psychology

Becca CassadyBecca Cassady

Executive Vice President

Ph.D. Student, English

Joshua SmithJoshua Smith

Vice President of Communications

Ph.D. Candidate, Religion

Tyler ProchnowTyler Prochnow

Vice President of Operations

Ph.D. Student, Health, Human Performance, and Recreation

Ted CockleTed Cockle


Ph.D. Student, Higher Education Studies and Leadership

Committee Chairs

Jake RandolphJake Randolph

Policy Committee Chair

Ph.D. Student, Religion

Liz MarvelLiz Marvel

Academic Committee Chair

Ph.D. Candidate, History

Reyna JohnsonReyna Johnson

Social Life Committee Chair

Ph.D. Student, English

Elizabeth LundElizabeth Lund

Service Committee Chair

Ph.D. Student, Political Science

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Chris RiosDr. Christopher Rios

GSA Faculty Sponsor

Associate Dean