Doctoral Administrative Fellows

Doctoral Administrative Fellows are a select group of doctoral students who play an integral role in the Graduate School. The fellowships allow students to gain administrative experience and a distinct perspective on the university’s operations while serving the Graduate School and their peers.

Past and current Fellows have played a key role in developing and overseeing Graduate School programs such as:

  • STEM workshops
  • Graduate Faculty Development Lunches
  • Conyers Scholars
  • Seminars for Excellence in Teaching (SET)
  • Teaching Capstone in Higher Ed (TeaCHE)
  • Graduate Student Leadership Committees (GSLC)
  • Preparing Our Future Faculty (PROFF)

Doctoral Fellows 2017-18:

  • Kristina Amrani, Department of Kinesiology/Exercise/Nurtrition/Health Promotion
  • Jacob Boros, Department of Political Science
  • Ted Cockle, Department of Higher Education and Leadership
  • Katie Robbins, Department of Higher Education and Leadership
  • Zach Winfield, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Baylor Graduate School

Baylor Graduate School
Morrison Hall, Suite 200
One Bear Place #97264
Waco, TX 76798-7264

(254) 710-3588

(254) 710-3870