Staff Directory

J. Larry Lyon
Vice Provost & Dean of Graduate School
Beth Allison Barr
Associate Dean for Professional Development & Associate Professor of History
Steve G. Driese
Associate Dean for Research
Sandra B. Harman
Dissertation & Thesis Coordinator
Anna E. Henderson
Administrative Manager, Office of the Dean
Tosha A. Hendrickson
Admissions Director/Assistant to Associate Dean
Alanna D. Martinez
Assistant for Graduate Studies and Professional Development
Candice S. Prose
Assistant to the Vice Provost and Dean
Alana A. Schaeper
Admissions and Recruitment Specialist
Laura Sepanski
Administrative Associate
Sherry G. Sims
Director of the Graduate School Office

Baylor Graduate School

Baylor Graduate School
Morrison Hall, Suite 200
One Bear Place #97264
Waco, TX 76798-7264

(254) 710-3588

(254) 710-3870