2018 Liaisons

The faculty and staff below serve as our 2018 liaisons for the Our Baylor Campaign. We are thankful for their support in this important effort.


Hankamer School of Business
Dr. Andrea Dixon, Our Baylor Campaign Chair

Executive Director, Center for Professional Selling
Frank and Floy Smith Holloway Endowed Professorship in Marketing
Faculty Regent, Baylor University Board of Regents
Regional Editor of the Americas, European Journal of Marketing


School of Arts & Sciences
Dr. Lynn Wisely
Director of Undergraduate Enrollment Initiatives 
College of Arts and Sciences


Diana R. Garland School of Social Work
Dr. Helen Harris
Associate Professor

George W. Truett Theological Seminary

Kelli Edmond
Director of Development



Honors College
Courtney DePalma
Program Coordinator, Honors Residential College


University Libraries and ITS
Carol Schuetz
Business Librarian


Louise Herrington School of Nursing
Janis Kovar
Director of Development

School of Music
Wiff Rudd
Professor of Trumpet 
Chair, Brass Area 


Robbins College of Health and Human Sciences
Dr. Janelle Walter
Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences
Nutrition Sciences Program Coordinator


School of Education
Lindsey Freed
Director, Undergraduate Student Recruitment
& the First Year Experience


School of Engineering and Computer Science
Emily Sandvall
Associate Director for Undergraduate Programs


Patricia Hickey, PhD
Emeritus Associate Professor of Mathematics


Baylor Athletics
Mike McGraw
Head Golf Coach


Division of Student Life
Ryan Richardson
Associate Chaplain & Director of Spiritual Life

Division of Marketing and Communications
Jeff Brown
Director of Social Media Communications


Mayborn Museum
Patricia Pack
Museum Operations Manager


Office of Alumni Engagement
Stephen Sullivan, MBA
Director of Leadership Annual Giving

I am forever grateful to the professors who invested in me and to the culture of Truett that shaped me…
-Rev. Mick Colananni
Read More