Baylor University
Controller's Office
Financial Services

General Ledger & Grants Accounting

Mailing Address
(for payment remittance)
One Bear Place #97041
Waco, TX 76798-7041

Physical Address
(for FedEx, UPS, etc.)
700 S. University Parks Dr.
Suite 670
Waco, TX 76706

Tips & Reminders

Next Closing Date
Closing for the month of January will be February 6th, all information should be sent to Accounting by January 25th, for the period of December 18th through January 22nd.

New Senior Accountant
We are excited to welcome Tony Iannuccilli, as our new Senior Accountant of General Ledger & Cashier’s Accounting. Tony comes to us from Pattillo, Brown & Hill LLP where he specialized in financial institution audits, including internal and compliance audits. He holds certifications with the American Bankers Association and National Automated Clearinghouse Association.

Contact Information

Department Phone: (254) 710-3454 Fax: (254) 710-3765

Suzanne Weems, Director (254)710-8976 Suzanne_Weems@baylor.edu
LaDonna Roberts, Assistant Director (254)710-8774 LaDonna_Roberts@baylor.edu
Benjamin Stevens, Senior Accountant (254)710-8778 Benjamin_Stevens@baylor.edu
Bobbie Doyle, Accounting & Reporting Associate (254)710-8594 Bobbie_Doyle@baylor.edu
George Caddick, Accountant (254)710-8427 George_Caddick@baylor.edu
Kristin Henry, Senior Accountant (254)710-8789 Kristin_Henry@baylor.edu
Tony Iannuccilli, Senior Accountant (254)710-8693 Tony_Iannuccilli@baylor.edu