Menu

Executive Committee


Randall Umstead
Randall Umstead
School of Music
Vocal Studies

Chair

Office: Old Main 207
Phone: (254) 710-4282
Address: One Bear Place #97390
Email: Ann_McGlashan@baylor.edu
 

Ann McGlashan
Ann McGlashan
Modern Languages and Cultures
German & Russian

Past Chair

Office: Old Main 207
Phone: (254) 710-4282
Address: One Bear Place #97390
Email: Ann_McGlashan@baylor.edu
 

Brian Raines
Brian Raines
Mathematics

Chair Elect

Office: SDRICH 345 E
Phone: (254) 710-4382
Address: One Bear Place #97328
Email: Brian_Raines@baylor.edu
 

Lilly Souza-Fuertes 3
Lilly Souza-Fuertes
Modern Languages and Cultures
Spanish, Portuguese,
& Latin American Studies

Secretary

Office: Old Main 210-A
Phone: (254) 710-4531
Address: One Bear Place #97442
Email: Lilly_Fuertes@baylor.edu
 

Christopher Hansen
Christopher Hansen
Film & Digital Media

Publicity

Office: CASTLW 131A
Phone: (254) 710-1511
Address: One Bear Place #97321
Email: Christopher_Hansen@baylor.edu
 

Beth Farwell
Beth Farwell
University Libraries

Member at Large

Office:Moody Library 109
Phone: (254) 710-3679
Address: One Bear Place #97148
Email: Beth_Farwell@baylor.edu
 

Steven Pounders
Steven Pounders
Theatre Arts

Member at Large

Office: HSFAC 203
Phone: (254) 710-6483
Address: One Bear Place #97262
Email: Steven_Pounders@baylor.edu
 

Eric Robinson
Eric Robinson
Educational Psychology

Member at Large

Office:MMSCI 315
Phone: (254) 710-4796
Address: One Bear Place #97301
Email: Eric_Robinson@baylor.edu
 

 

Senators

 

Bradley Bolen
Bradley Bolen
Keyboard Studies
Office:Waco Hall East 320
Phone: (254) 710-1417
Address: One Bear Place #97408
Email: bradley_bolen@baylor.edu
 

Matt Cordon
Matt Cordon
Law
Office:LAW 308A
Phone: (254) 710-4913
Address: One Bear Place #97128
Email: Matthew_Cordon@baylor.edu
 

Derek Dodson
Derek Dodson
Religion
Office:Tidwell 501C
Phone: (254) 710-7282
Address: One Bear Place #97284
Email: derek_dodson@baylor.edu
 

James Ellor
James Ellor
Social Work
Office: 811 WSH 910 9
Phone: (254) 710-4439
Address: One Bear Place #97320
Email: James_Ellor@baylor.edu
 

Nathan Elkins
Nathan Elkins
Art (Art History)
Office: HSFAC, FAC155
Phone: (254) 710-6382
Address: One Bear Place #97263
Email: Nathan_Elkins@baylor.edu
 

Renee Flippo
Renee Flippo
Nursing
Office: 333 North Washington Avenue, Ste. 301.22, Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 972.576.9152
Address: 3700 Worth Street, Dallas, Texas 75246
Email: Renee_Flippo@baylor.edu
 

Brian Garner
Brian Garner
Mechanical Engineering
Office: ROGERS 200.05
Phone: (254) 710-4191
Address: One Bear Place #97356
Email: Brian_Garner@baylor.edu
 
 

Beth Hultquist
Beth Hultquist
Nursing
Office:LHSON # 313
Phone: (214) 818-7554
Address:3700 Worth Street, Dallas TX 75087
Email: Beth_Hultquist@baylor.edu
 

Kathy Hurtt
Kathy Hurtt
Accounting
Office: FOSTER 110 41
Phone: (254) 710-4788
Address: One Bear Place #98002
Email:Kathy_Hurtt@baylor.edu
 

Michael Korpi
Michael Korpi
Film & Digital Media
Office: CASTLW 204
Phone: (254) 710-4465
Address: One Bear Place #97321
Email: Michael_Korpi@baylor.edu
 

Karon N. LeCompte
Karon N. LeCompte
Curriculum & Instruction - Education
Office: Marrs McLean Science 236
Phone: (254) 710-3596
Address: One Bear Place #97314
Email: Karon_LeCompte@baylor.edu
 

Dorothy Leidner
Dorothy Leidner
Information Systems
Office: FOSTER 310.09
Phone: (254) 710-2258
Address: One Bear Place #98005
Email: Dorothy_Leidner@baylor.edu
 

Brian C. Leutholtz
Brian C. Leutholtz
Health, Human Performance & Recreation
Office: MMGYM 214
Phone: (254) 710-4013
Address: One Bear Place #97313
Email: Brian_Leutholtz@baylor.edu
 

Mark Long
Mark Long
Baylor Interdisciplinary Core
Office:Morrison 231.4
Phone: (254) 710-2463
Address: One Bear Place #97350
Email: Jerry_Long@baylor.edu
 

Michael Long
Michael Long
Russian
Office:Old Main 275.02
Phone: (254) 710-4527
Address: One Bear Place #97391
Email: Michael_Long@baylor.edu
 

Jason MacGregor
Jason MacGregor
Accounting & Business Law
Office:FOSTER 110-39
Phone: (254) 710-3724
Address:One Bear Place #98002
Email: Jason_MacGregor@baylor.edu
 

Horace Maxile, Jr.
Horace Maxile, Jr.
Music Theory
Office: WACOHE 108
Phone: (254) 710-2360
Address: One Bear Place #97408
Email: Horace_Maxile@baylor.edu
 

Bill Neilson
Bill Neilson
Honors College
Honors Program
Office: BSB C 110
Phone: (254) 710-2248
Address: One Bear Place #97046
Email: Bill_Neilson@baylor.edu
 

Curt Nichols
Curt Nichols
Political Science
Office: BURL 307.05
Phone: (254) 710-6094
Address: One Bear Place #97276
Email: Curt_Nichols@baylor.edu
 

Joyce Nuner
Joyce Nuner
Family & Consumer Sciences
Child & Family Studies
Office:MGJFCS 206
Phone: (254) 710-6263
Address: One Bear Place #97346
Email: Joyce_Nuner@baylor.edu
 

Maxey Parrish
Maxey Parrish
Journalism, Public Relations & New Media
Office: Castellaw 263
Phone: (254) 710-6346
Address: One Bear Place #97353
Email: Maxey_Parrish@baylor.edu
 

Tom Potts
Tom Potts
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Office: FOSTER 320.37
Phone: (254) 710-6139
Address: One Bear Place #98004
Email: Tom_Potts@baylor.edu
]=
 

Eric Robinson
Eric Robinson
Educational Psychology
Office: Marrs McLean Science 315
Phone: (254) 710-4796
Address: One Bear Place #97301
Email: Eric_Robinson@baylor.edu

 

Denyse Rodgers
Denyse Rodgers
Library and Academic Technology Services
Office: MDYLIB Riley Digitization Center
Phone: (254) 710-2771
Address: One Bear Place #97148
Email: Denyse_Rodgers@baylor.edu
 

Keith Schubert
Keith Schubert
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office:Rogers 300G
Phone: (254) 710-3348
Address: One Bear Place #97356
Email: Keith_Schubert@baylor.edu
 

Steven Sielaff
Steven Sielaff
Institute for Oral History
Office:Carroll Library 312
Phone: (254) 710-4644
Address: One Bear Place #97271
Email: Steven_Sielaff@baylor.edu
 

Josh Strakos
Josh Strakos
Business Management
Office:FOSTER 220 49
Phone: (254) 710-3411
Address: One Bear Place #98006
Email: Josh_Strakos@baylor.edu
 

Sara Stone
Sara Stone
Journalism, Public Relations and New Media
Office:Castellaw 265
Phone: (254) 710-6348
Address: One Bear Place #97353
Email: Sara_Stone@baylor.edu
 

Michael Stroope
Michael Stroope
Truett Seminary
Office: TRUETT 237
Phone: (254) 710-6745
Address: One Bear Place #97126
Email: Michael_Stroope@baylor.edu
 

Joan Supplee
Joan Supplee
History
Office:Tidwell 310
Phone: (254) 710-6294
Address: One Bear Place #97306
Email: Joan_Supplee@baylor.edu
 

Dan Walden
Dan Walden
English
Office:Carroll Science 310
Phone: (254) 710-4311
Address: One Bear Place #97404
Email: Dan_Walden@baylor.edu
 

Walter Wilcox
Walter Wilcox
Physics
Office:BSB E325
Phone: (254) 710-2510
Address: One Bear Place #97316
Email: Walter_Wilcox@baylor.edu
 

Stanley R. Wilfong, Jr.
Stanley R. Wilfong, Jr.
Family & Consumer Sciences
Office: MGJFCS 110
Phone: (254) 710-3938
Address: One Bear Place #97346
Email: Stanley_Wilfong@baylor.edu

 

 

 

Staff Council Representative


Heather Guenat
Heather Guenat
Office Manager - Environmental Sciences
Office: BSB B407
Phone: (254) 710-3406
Address: One Bear Place #97266
Email: Heather_Guenat@baylor.edu