Steering Committee

The CCSI Steering Committee is comprised of senior stakeholders who provide in-depth thought leadership and guidance on key issues and decisions. Each individual brings global insights, unique expertise, and recognized leadership.

2022 Steering Committee Members
  • Mike Cookson, Director, Strategic Partnerships at Compassion International
  • Dr. Jennifer Dickey, Director of Global Mission Leadership Initiative at Baylor University
  • Justin Dowds, CEO, Compassion UK
  • Dr. Andrew Hogue, Associate Dean, Baylor University College of Arts and Sciences
  • Sidney Muisyo, Senior Vice President, Global Programs at Compassion International
  • Dr. Jeremy Vickers, Associate Vice President, External Affairs at Baylor University
Harris House
1315 S. 7th St.
Waco, TX 76706

One Bear Place #97101
Waco, TX 76798