Executive Committee

Robyn Driskell, Ph.D.
Vice President for Internal Administration and Compliance and Chief of Staff
Lori Baker, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives, Collaboration and Leadership Development and Associate Professor of Anthropology
Shirl Brown
Manager of Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity
Leslie Hahner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
Kimberly Kellison, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Humanities & Social Sciences & Associate Professor of History
Elizabeth Palacios, Ph.D.
Dean for Student Development
Brittney Wardlaw, J.D.
Manager of Equity and Civil Rights