Office of

Engaged Learning

The Office of Engaged Learning is the central hub of programs in which faculty and staff help students maximize their undergraduate experience through learning beyond the classroom, linking transformational education to opportunities for application.

Scholar Profiles

See More Scholars
Daniel Burch
Critical Language Scholarship to Tajikistan, 2021

Carolyn Carper
Fulbright Award to the Royal Veterinary College (UK), 2021

Jonathan Chew
Mitchell Scholarship to University College Dublin, 2022

Sophia Fulton
Charles B. Rangel Fellowship to Columbia University, 2021

Joelle Kim
Fulbright Future Scholarship to Australia, 2021

Katerina Levinson
Barry Scholarship to Oxford University, 2021

Cassidy Parshall
Rotary Global Grant to the University of Edinburgh, 2021

Kate Rojales
Barry Goldwater Scholarship, 2021

Emily Schultz
Churchill Scholarship to Cambridge University, 2021

Alexis Simmons
Barry Goldwater Scholarship, , 2021

Maria Torres
Boren Fellowship to the Czech Republic, 2021

Anne Walker
Boren Scholar to Indonesia, 2021

Office of Engaged Learning

One Bear Place #97344
Draper 244
Waco, TX 76798

(254) 710-3231