Contact Us

Mailing Address

One Bear Place #97332

Waco, TX 76798

 

Cashion Clinic Information

1450 S. 4th Street - Suite #110

Waco, TX 76706

1-254-710-2568

1-254-710-1156 (Fax Number)

 

Hankamer Academic Office Information

1428 S. 5th Street - Suite #110

Waco, TX 76706

1-254-710-2587

1-254-710-2590 (Fax Number)

 

Graduate Program Contact Information

Diane Loeb, Ph.D. CCC-SLP, Department Chair

          Diane_loeb@baylor.edu

Susan Sherman, M.S. CCC-SLP,  Residential Graduate Program Director

          Susan_Sherman@baylor.edu

Venessa Grandjean, SLP.D. CCC-SLP, Online Graduate Program Director,

          Venessa_Grandjean@baylor.edu

Elizabeth Wittliff, Graduate Program Coordinator

           Elizabeth_Wittliff@baylor.edu

 

Undergraduate Contact Information

Michaela Ritter, ED.D. CCC-SLP, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and International Experiences & Associate Professor 

          Michaela_ritter@baylor.edu

Cheryl Wade, Administrative Associate

          Cheryl_wade@baylor.edu

 

Clinic Contact Information

Deborah Rainer, M.S.CCC-SLP, Residential Clinical Coordinator

          Deborah_rainer@baylor.edu

Steven Moates, SLP.D., CCC-SLP, Clinical Outreach Director – Speech@Baylor Online Program, 

          Steven_moates@baylor.edu

Donna Powell, Associate Clinical Coordinator, M.S. CCC-SLP

          Donna_powell@baylor.edu

Shannon Kolls, Clinic Manager

          Shannon_kolls@baylor.edu