Masters Program - Contact Us

Graduate Program Contact Information

Diane Loeb, Ph.D. CCC-SLP, Department Chair

          Diane_Loeb@baylor.edu

 Susan Sherman, M.S. CCC-SLP,  Residential Graduate Program Director

          Susan_Sherman@baylor.edu

 Venessa Grandjean, SLP.D. CCC-SLP, Online Graduate Program Director

          Venessa_Grandjean@baylor.edu

Elizabeth Wittliff, Graduate Program Coordinator

          Elizabeth_Wittliff@baylor.edu

 

Clinic Contact Information

Deborah Rainer, M.S. CCC-SLP, Residential Clinical Coordinator

          Deborah_rainer@baylor.edu

Steven Moates, SLP.D. CCC-SLP, Clinical Outreach Director – Speech@Baylor Online Program

          Steven_moates@baylor.edu

Donna Powell, Associate Clinical Coordinator, M.S. CCC-SLP

          Donna_powell@baylor.edu

Shannon Kolls, Clinic Manager

          Shannon_kolls@baylor.edu

 
For more information about our online program, please request information here.

 

Mailing Address:
One Bear Place #97332 Waco, TX 76798

Hankamer Academic Office Information:
1428 S. 5th Street - Suite #110 Waco, TX 76706

Phone:
1-254-710-4330
1-254-710-2590 (Fax Number)