Career Programs

You may register for events hosted by Career and Professional Development within Handshake under the "Events" section.

 

Thursday, January 18, 2018, 5:30-6:30pm
BSB D109
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 5:00-6:00pm
MMSCI 301
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 12:00-3:00pm
BSB and Moody
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018, 5:30-8:30pm
JCPenney, Richland Mall
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 5:00-6:00pm
MMSCI 301
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018 5:30-8:00pm
Dennis Campbell Innovative Learning Space in Jones Library (formerly known as Jones 200)
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 5:00-6:00pm
MMSCI 301
 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 5:00-6:00pm
MMSCI 301
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 5:00-6:00pm
MMSCI 301
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 5:00-6:00pm
MMSCI 301
 
Bear Trek
Friday, March 2, 2018
Austin, Texas
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 5:00-6:00pm
MMSCI 301
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 5:00-8:00pm
Barfield Drawing Room (SUB)