Meet the Staff

Clinical Staff

Jim Marsh, Ph.D.
Dean of Student Health and Wellness & Executive Director for Counseling Services
Annie Mathew, Psy.D.
Assistant Director of Clinical Services & Senior Psychologist
Teran Yaklin, LCSW
Associate Director of Clinical Operations & Senior Staff Clinician
Ed Rogers, Psy.D.
Assistant Director, Training Director & Senior Psychologist
Randal W. Boldt, Psy.D.
Senior Associate Director & Senior Psychologist
Grace Kallimel, Psy.D.
Coordinator of Practicum Training & Senior Psychologist
Cheryl Wooten, Psy.D.
Coordinator of Trauma Recovery & Senior Psychologist
Jessica Raddin, LCSW
Senior Staff Clinician
Esther Hooley, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Multicultural Services& Psychologist
Kallie Kobold, Psy.D.
Coordinator of Outreach &Psychologist
Dylan Kirby, LCSW
Initial Assessment Counselor for Counseling Services

Administrative Staff

Ta'Nesha  Ward
Administrative Director
Natasha Jones
Administrative Associate
Amy Palacios
Administrative Associate
Mary Sinkule
Administrative Associate
Sharon Still
Administrative Associate