COVID-19 Testing Opportunities for the Remainder of Fall 2020

November 24, 2020

The University is providing COVID-19 testing opportunities for the remainder of the fall 2020 semester until Dec. 17. Due to the Christmas and New Year's holidays, on-campus COVID-19 testing will be closed from Friday, Dec. 18, through Sunday, Jan. 3.

If you need to be tested for COVID-19 during that time, please contact your medical provider or find testing in your home community.

MyLabsDirect Testing Site on Fountain Mall Tent 4

No appointment is necessary for testing.

  • Tuesday, Nov. 24
    Open until 6 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Nov. 25—Friday, Nov. 27
    Closed

  • Monday, Nov. 30-Friday, Dec. 4
    9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

  • Monday, Dec. 7, Wednesday, Dec. 9, and Friday, Dec. 11
    9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

  • Monday, Dec. 14—Thursday, Dec. 17
    9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Respiratory Clinic at North Village Community Center
To schedule an appointment, go to www.baylor.edu/healthservices and log in to the Health Portal using your BaylorID. Faculty and staff should call 254-710-1010 to be authorized to schedule a web-based appointment if they are unable to access the portal. Click the "Appointment" link on the menu. Select "COVID-19 Screening" as the appointment type. This rapid testing will be held at the North Village Respiratory Clinic.

Before your testing appointment, you will need to complete the following forms by selecting "Forms" on the menu.

  • COVID-19 Screening Form
  • Health Center Treatment Agreement
  • Health Center Privacy Notice

Monday, Dec. 7—Friday, Dec. 11
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 14—Thursday, Dec. 17
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Sincerely,

Baylor COVID-19 Health Management Team

Are you looking for more University Updates?