Menu

FILING FOR GRADUATION - CARDS/FORMS

Students who are scheduled to meet all of the requirements of their degree audits should have previously declared their intent to graduate in May through the submission of a graduation card / form in their respective dean's office. This also confirms how the graduate's name will appear on the diploma and in the commencement program. Students with financial holds on their accounts will not be able to request transcripts, but will be able to graduate and participate in the program.

 

If students are not sure if they have met all graduation requirements, they should consult the office of their academic dean as soon as possible. For your convenience, contact information is listed below.

 

College of Arts & Sciences
Dean Lee C. Nordt
Contact: Lauren Muhl
Assistant Director of Degree Certification
Lauren_Muhl@baylor.edu
254-710-2200

 

Hankamer School of Business
Dean Terry Maness
Contact: Pam Bailey
Assistant Director - Academic Advisement & Graduation
Undergraduate Programs
Pam_Bailey@baylor.edu
254-710-1611

School of Education
Interim Dean Terrill Saxon
Contact: Joel Porter
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
Joel_Porter@baylor.edu
254-710-6114

 

School of Engineering and Computer Science
Dean Dennis O'Neal
Contact: Ida Jamshidi
Director of Advising
Ida_Jamshidi@baylor.edu
254-710-4074

School of Music
Dean Gary Mortenson
Contact: McKenna Lalani
Undergraduate Academic Programs Manager
McKenna_Lalani@baylor.edu
254-710-3431

 

Louise Herrington School of Nursing
Dean Shelley F. Conroy
Contact: De-De Henson
Academic Support Specialist
De_Henson@baylor.edu
972-576-9123

Diana R. Garland School of Social Work
Dean Jon Singletary
Contact: Kayla Mize
Academic Advisor
Kayla_Mize@baylor.edu
254-710-7457

 

Graduate School
Dean Larry Lyon
Contact: Sherry Sims
Director - Graduate School Office
Sherry_Sims@baylor.edu
254-710-4610

Robbins College of Health and Human Sciences
Dean Rodney Bowden
Contact: Amanda Holland
Director of Advising & Enrollment Initiatives
Amanda_Holland@baylor.edu
254-710-4150
 

 

BACK TO HOME PAGE