• 685x325-photo-1
  • 685x325-photo-2
  • 685x325-photo-4
  • 685x325-photo-6
  • 685x325-photo-7
December 16, 2017 Commencement

The academic units that will participate in the 9:30 am ceremony at Ferrell Center are:

The School of Engineering and Computer Science,
The School of Music,
The School of Education,
The College of Arts and Sciences,
The Diana R. Garland School of Social Work, and
all related graduate degrees.

The academic units that will participate in the 2:30 pm ceremony at the Ferrell Center are:

The Robbins College of Health and Human Sciences,
The Hankamer School of Business,
The Louise Herrington School of Nursing, and
all related graduate degrees

Campus Map
How to find commencement

Cap & Gown
Academic regalia information

Ferrell Center
Parking and seating information

Watch Online
Live streaming during commencement events