Faculty in Residence
Dr. Beth Allison Barr Dr. Beth Allison Barr Allen/Dawson Halls Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director, History Beth_Barr@baylor.edu Ph.D. Medieval History, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.A. Medieval History, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
B.A. History, Baylor University
Dr. Clay Butler Dr. Clay Butler Martin Hall Senior Lecturer, English Clay_Butler@baylor.edu Ph.D. Modern Languages, University of Texas
M.A. Modern Languages, University of Texas
B.A. Foreign Service, Baylor University
Dr. Candi Cann Dr. Candi Cann Texana House Associate Professor, Baylor Interdisciplinary Core & Religion Candi_Cann@baylor.edu Ph.D. Comparative Religion, Harvard University
M.A. Comparative Religion, Harvard University
M.A. Asian Religions, University of Hawaii at Manoa
B.A. Asian Studies and English, St. Andrews in North Carolina
Dr. Joe Coker Dr. Joe Coker North Russell, Baylor and Beyond Living Learning Center Senior Lecturer, Baylor University Department of Religion Joe_Coker@baylor.edu Ph.D. Theology, Princeton Theological Seminary
M.A. Church History/Historical Theology, Emory University University
B.A. Political Science, Carson Newman College
Dr. Mona Choucair Dr. Mona Choucair South Russell Senior Lecturer, School of Education & English Mona_Choucair@baylor.edu Ph.D. English, Baylor Univeristy
M.A. English, University of Dallas
B.A. English, Baylor University
Brian Elliott Brian Elliott Heritage House Senior Lecturer, Film & Digital Media Brian_Elliott@baylor.edu M.A. Communication Studies, Baylor University
B.A. Religion, Baylor University
Dr. Devan Jonklaas Dr. Devan Jonklaas Earle Hall Senior Lecturer, Chemistry and Biochemistry Mark_Jonklaas@baylor.edu Ph.D. Organic Chemistry, Baylor University
B.A. Chemistry, Taylor University
Dr. Bob Kane Dr. Bob Kane University Parks Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry and Director of the Institute of Biomedical Studies Bob_Kane@baylor.edu Ph.D. Chemistry, Texas Tech University
B.S. Chemistry, Texas Lutheran University
Dr. Nicole McAninch Dr. Nicole McAninch Kokernot Clinical Associate Professor, Child and Family Studies Nicole_McAninch@baylor.edu Ph.D. Family Studies, Texas Woman's University
M.A. Social Work, Baylor University
B.S. Social Work, Baylor University
Dr. Kelli McMahan Dr. Kelli McMahan Penland Hall Clinical Associate Professor, Recreation and Leisure Services Kelli_McMahan@baylor.edu Ph.D. Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences, Texas A&M
M.S. Health, Recreation, and Physical Education, Oklahoma State University
B.S. Education, Baylor University
Bradley Norris Bradley Norris Brooks Flats, Business and Innovation Living Learning Center Senior Lecturer, Hankamer School of Business Bradley_Norris@baylor.edu M.S. Management, Purdue University
B.A. Computer Science, Indiana University Bloomington
Brent Phillips Brent Phillips University House Professor of Trombone, Baylor University School of Music Brent_Phillips@baylor.edu M.M. Rice University
B.M. Rice University
Dr. Rishi Sriram Dr. Rishi Sriram Brooks Residential College Associate Professor, Educational Administration and Program Coordinator of Higher Education & Student Affairs Rishi_Sriram@baylor.edu Ph.D. Higher Education, Azusa Pacific University
M.S. Higher Education & Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.A. English, Baylor University
Brian Thomas Brian Thomas Teal Residential College Senior Lecturer, Electrical & Computer Engineering Brian_Thomas@baylor.edu MEE Electrical Engineering, University of Houston
BS Physics, Stephen F. Austin State University
Dr. Jason Whitt Dr. Jason Whitt Alexander/Memorial Halls Senior Lecturer, Honors Program Jason_Whitt@baylor.edu Ph.D. Theology, Baylor University
M.Div. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
B.A. Religion, Baylor University