Central Office Staff
Tiffany Lowe Tiffany Lowe Director for Campus Living & Learning Tiffany_Lowe@baylor.edu M.S. College Student Personnel, Western Illinois University
B.S. Speech Communication, University of Central Missouri
Terri Garrett Terri Garrett Associate Director for Academic Initiatives Terri_Garrett@baylor.edu Ed.D. Higher Education Administration, Northeastern University
M.S. College Student Personnel, Miami University
B.S. Sociology, Oregon State University
Rob Engblom Rob Engblom Associate Director for Resident Learning Rob_Engblom@baylor.edu M.A. Political Science, Western Michigan University
B.A. Political Science, Western Michigan University
Ryan Cohenour Ryan Cohenour Associate Director for Housing Administration Ryan_Cohenour@baylor.edu M.S. College Student Personnel, Western Illinois University
B.A. Political Science, Eastern Illinois University
Curtis Odle Curtis Odle Assistant Director for Facilities & Operations Curtis_Odle@baylor.edu M.A. Education, University of the Incarnate Word
B.S. Engineering Science, Trinity University
Jasmine Wilson Jasmine Wilson Assistant Director for Resident Learning Jasmine_Wilson@baylor.edu M.Ed. Administrative Leadership, Whitworth University
B.A. History, Whitworth University
Lisa Murphy Lisa Murphy Assistant Director for Resident Learning Lisa_M_Murphy@baylor.edu M.A. Christian Formation & Ministry, Wheaton College
B.A. English Education, Northwestern College
Alycia Pruitt Alycia Pruitt Assistant Director for Resident Learning Alycia_Pruitt@baylor.edu M.S. Educational Leadership Studies: Higher Education Administration, Oklahoma State University
B.A. English, Tarleton State University
Beth Ingram Beth Ingram Assistant Director for Business Operations Beth_Ingram@baylor.edu M.B.A., Management, Baylor University
B.A. Accounting, Houston Baptist University
B.A. Finance, Houston Baptist University
Jeremy Glover Jeremy Glover Technology Specialist Jeremy_Glover@baylor.edu B.S. Computer Science, Howard Payne University
Jasmine Jennings Jasmine Jennings Senior Coordinator for Student Staff Recruitment, Training, & Advising Jasmine_Jennings@baylor.edu B.A. Communication, Bowling Green State University
M.S. Counselor Education, Mississippi State University
Rachel Caldwell Rachel Caldwell Coordinator for Student Outreach Rachel_Caldwell1@baylor.edu B.B.A. Marketing and Studio Art, Baylor University
Sam Cox Sam Cox Graduate Apprentice for Academic Initiatives Sam_Cox@baylor.edu B.A. Great Texts of the Western Tradition, Baylor University
Debbie Johns Debbie Johns Assignments Associate Debbie_Johns@baylor.edu B.S. Elementary Education, Texas Wesleyan University
Molly Bowen Molly Bowen Graduate Apprentice for Assessment Molly_Bowen1@baylor.edu M.A., Curriculum and Instruction, Baylor University
B.A. Mathematics, Baylor University