Central Office Staff

Tiffany Lowe Tiffany Lowe Director for Campus Living & Learning Tiffany_Lowe@baylor.edu M.S. College Student Personnel, Western Illinois University
B.S. Speech Communication, University of Central Missouri
Terri Garrett Terri Garrett Associate Director for Academic Initiatives Terri_Garrett@baylor.edu Ed.D. Higher Education Administration, Northeastern University
M.S. College Student Personnel, Miami University
B.S. Sociology, Oregon State University
Rob Engblom Rob Engblom Associate Director for Resident Learning Rob_Engblom@baylor.edu Ed.D. Educational Leadership, Tarleton State University
M.A. Political Science, Western Michigan University
B.A. Political Science, Western Michigan University
Curtis Odle Curtis Odle Associate Director for Facilities & Operations Curtis_Odle@baylor.edu M.A. Education, University of the Incarnate Word
B.S. Engineering Science, Trinity University
Ian Philbrick Ian Philbrick Associate Director for Housing Administration Ian_Philbrick@baylor.edu Master of Business Administration, Saginaw Valley State University
B.A. Business Management - Finance, University of Minnesota Morris
Jasmine Jiang Jasmine Jiang Assistant Director for Resident Learning Jasmine_Wilson@baylor.edu M.Ed. Administrative Leadership, Whitworth University
B.A. History, Whitworth University
Alycia McCormack Alycia McCormack Assistant Director for Resident Learning Alycia_McCormack@baylor.edu M.S. Educational Leadership Studies: Higher Education Administration, Oklahoma State University
B.A. English, Tarleton State University
Lisa Murphy Lisa Murphy Assistant Director for Resident Learning Lisa_M_Murphy@baylor.edu M.A. Christian Formation & Ministry, Wheaton College
B.A. English Education, Northwestern College
Beth Ingram Beth Ingram Assistant Director for Business Operations Beth_Ingram@baylor.edu M.B.A., Management, Baylor University
B.A. Accounting and Finance, Houston Baptist University
Jeremy Glover Jeremy Glover Assistant Director for Housing Systems Jeremy_Glover@baylor.edu M.S. Information Systems, Baylor University
B.S. Computer Science, Howard Payne University
Coleman Sulak Coleman Sulak Senior Coordinator for Student Staff Recruitment, Training, & Advising Coleman_Sulak@baylor.edu M.Ed Higher Education Administration, University of North Texas
B.S. Business Administration in Management, East Texas Baptist University
Christie Turnbull Christie Turnbull Senior Coordinator for Housing Assignments Christie_Turnbull@baylor.edu B.A. Business Management, University of Oregon
Adriane Willis Adriane Willis Office Manager Adriane_Willis@baylor.edu B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Baylor University
Mackenzie Corley Mackenzie Corley Coordinator for Facilities & Operations Mackenzie_Corley@baylor.edu B.A. Political Science, Baylor University
Debbie Johns Debbie Johns Assignments Associate Debbie_Johns@baylor.edu B.S. Elementary Education, Texas Wesleyan University
Carie Andrews Carie Andrews Assignments Associate Carie_Andrews@baylor.edu
Mackenzie Boyd Mackenzie Boyd Front Desk Assignments Associate Mackenzie_Boyd@baylor.edu B.S. Psychology, Sam Houston State University
Molly Bowen Molly Bowen Graduate Apprentice for Assessment Molly_Bowen1@baylor.edu M.A., Curriculum and Instruction, Baylor University
B.A. Mathematics, Baylor University