Delacy Carpenter Delacy Carpenter Teal Residential College Delacy_Carpenter@baylor.edu 254-292-7712 M.S. Community Counseling, Columbus State University
B.S. Psychology, Georgia Southern University
Alex Crist Alex Crist Alexander/Memorial Halls Alex_Crist@baylor.edu 254-292-7005 M.A. Higher Education and Student Development, Taylor University
B.A. Psychology, Butler University
Juliana Canas Baena Juliana Canas Baena Allen/Dawson Halls Juliana_CanasBaena@baylor.edu 254-292-7025 B.A. Politics and International Relations + Foreign Languages, Scripps College
M.S.W. with a concentration in Mental Health and Wellness, University of Southern California
Ricardo Garza Ricardo Garza Martin Hall Rico_Garza@baylor.edu 254-292-7015 .A. Psychology & Exercise Science, University of Northern Iowa
M.Ed. Higher Education, Iowa State University
T'Erica Hudson T'Erica Hudson Kokernot Hall TErica_Hudson@baylor.edu 254-292-7013 M. A. Higher Education/ Student Personnel, University of Mississippi
B. S. Criminal Justice, Jackson State University
Kaleb Loomis Kaleb Loomis University Parks Kaleb_Loomis@baylor.edu 254-710-2774 M. Div., George W. Truett Theological Seminary
B.A. Religion, Samford University
Madeline Pena Madeline Pena Collins Hall Madeline_Pena@baylor.edu 254-292-7010 B.S. Strategic Communication, Texas Christian University
M.S. Higher Education, Florida State University
Ian Philbrick Ian Philbrick North Village Ian_Philbrick@baylor.edu 254-292-7028 M.A. Business Administration, Saginaw Valley State University
B.A. Finance and Business Administration, University of Minnesota Morris
Evie Roldan Evie Roldan Brooks Flats Evie_Roldan@baylor.edu 254-292-7049 M.S. Human Development and Leadership, Murray State University
B.A. Psychology and Religion, Hamline University
Jesse Ross Jesse Ross North Russell Jesse_Ross1@baylor.edu 254-292-7019 M.A. Higher Education & Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.S. History, Texas A&M University-Commerce
Coleman Sulak Coleman Sulak Penland Hall Coleman_Sulak@baylor.edu 254-292-7021 M.Ed Higher Education Administration, University of North Texas
B.S. Business Administration in Management, East Texas Baptist University
Aly Vukelich Aly Vukelich Earle Hall Aly_Vukelich1@baylor.edu 254-292-7702
Lauren G. Ross Lauren G. Ross South Russell Lauren_G_Ross@baylor.edu 254-292-7024 M.S. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.A. English, The University of Texas at Austin
Katie Windham Katie Windham Brooks College Katie_Windham@baylor.edu 254-292-7047 M.S.Ed. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Indiana University
B.A. University Scholars, Baylor University


Assistant Residence Hall Directors
Courtney Streat Courtney Streat University Parks Courtney_Streat@baylor.edu 254-710-2774 B.A. Anthropology, Baylor University
Grace Kim Grace Kim Collins Hall Ha_Kim@baylor.edu 254-292-7011 B.B.A. Accounting, Baylor University


Graduate Apprentice Residence Hall Directors
Luke Waldbillig Luke Waldbillig University House Luke_Waldbillig1@baylor.edu 254-292-7050 B.A. Business Administration, University of St. Thomas
Meghan Fletcher Meghan Fletcher Texana House meghan_fletcher@baylor.edu 254-292-7027 B.A. Child and Family Studies, Baylor University
Rachel Olson Rachel Olson Brooks Residential College Rachel_Olson1@baylor.edu 254-292-7047 B.A. Business Management, Tarleton State University
Rylie Ackley Rylie Ackley Penland Hall Rylie_Ackley@baylor.edu 254-292-7020 B.A. Religion, Baylor University