Residence Hall Directors
Holly Brown Holly Brown North Russell Hall Holly_R_Brown@baylor.edu 254-292-7019 M.A. Religion, Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary
B.S. Psychology, Liberty University
Delacy Carpenter Delacy Carpenter Teal Residential College Delacy_Carpenter@baylor.edu 254-292-7712 M.S. Community Counseling, Columbus State University
B.S. Psychology, Georgia Southern University
Alex Crist Alex Crist Alexander/Memorial Halls Alex_Crist@baylor.edu 254-292-7005 M.A. Higher Education and Student Development, Taylor University
B.A. Psychology, Butler University
Lauren Gray Ross Lauren Gray Ross South Russell L_Gray@baylor.edu 254-292-7025 M.S. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.A. English, The University of Texas at Austin
Katie Windham Katie Windham South Russell Katie_Windham@baylor.edu 254-292-7024 M.S.Ed. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Indiana University
B.A. University Scholars, Baylor University
T'Erica Hudson T'Erica Hudson Kokernot Hall TErica_Hudson@baylor.edu 254-292-7013 M. A. Higher Education/ Student Personnel, University of Mississippi
B. S. Criminal Justice, Jackson State University
JD Newman JD Newman Martin Hall JD_Newman@baylor.edu 254-292-7015 M.Div Ministry Leadership, Baylor University, Truett Seminary
M.B.A. Baylor University
B.A. Corporate Communication, West Texas A&M University
Ian Philbrick Ian Philbrick North Village Ian_Philbrick@baylor.edu 254-292-7028 M.A. Business Administration, Saginaw Valley State University
B.A. Finance and Business Administration, University of Minnesota Morris
Evie Roldan Evie Roldan Brooks Flats Evie_Roldan@baylor.edu 254-292-7049 M.S. Human Development and Leadership, Murray State University
B.A. Psychology and Religion, Hamline University
Jesse Ross Jesse Ross North Russell Jesse_Ross1@baylor.edu 254-297-5505 M.A. Higher Education & Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.S. History, Texas A&M University-Commerce
Coleman Sulak Coleman Sulak Penland Hall Coleman_Sulak@baylor.edu 254-292-7021 M.Ed Higher Education Administration, University of North Texas
B.S. Business Administration in Management, East Texas Baptist University


Assistant Residence Hall Directors
Courtney Streat Courtney Streat University Parks Courtney_Streat@baylor.edu 254-292-7011 B.A. Anthropology, Baylor University
Kaleb Loomis Kaleb Loomis University Parks Kaleb_Loomis@baylor.edu 254-710-2774 M. Div., George W. Truett Theological Seminary
B.A. Religion, Samford University


Graduate Apprentice Residence Hall Directors
Andre Baesa Andre Baesa University House Andre_Baesa@baylor.edu 254-292-7050 B.S. International Business, Pepperdine University
Beth Benschoter Beth Benschoter Brooks Residential College beth_benschoter1@baylor.edu 254-292-7048 B.A. Christian Education & Youth Ministry, Northwestern College
Mariah Duncan Mariah Duncan Penland Hall mariah_duncan1@baylor.edu 254-292-7020 B.A. Psychology, Asbury University
Jillian Haag Jillian Haag Texana House jill_haag@baylor.edu 254-292-7027 B.A. Psychology, Azusa Pacific University