Sienna Antoniolli Sienna Antoniolli Earle Hall Sienna_Antoniolli@baylor.edu 254-292-7702 M.Ed. Higher Education Leadership & Administration, Tarleton State University
B.S. Communication Studies, Tarleton State University
Beth Benschoter Beth Benschoter Allen/Dawson Halls Beth_Benschoter1@baylor.edu 254-292-7025 M.S. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.A. Christian Education/Youth Ministry, Northwestern College Iowa
Delacy Carpenter Delacy Carpenter Teal Residential College Delacy_Carpenter@baylor.edu 254-292-7712 M.S. Community Counseling, Columbus State University
B.S. Psychology, Georgia Southern University
Bethany Faulknor Bethany Faulknor South Russell Bethany_Faulknors@baylor.edu 254-292-7024 M.S. Higher Education Administration, Texas Tech University
B.B.A. Business Administration, Texas Tech University
Meghan Fletcher Meghan Fletcher Heritage House
Texana House
University House
meghan_fletcher@baylor.edu 254-292-7027 B.A. Child and Family Studies, Baylor University
Jillian Haag Jillian Haag Brooks Flats jill_haag@baylor.edu 254-292-7049 M.S.Ed. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.A. Psychology, Azusa Pacific University
T'Erica Hudson T'Erica Hudson Kokernot Hall TErica_Hudson@baylor.edu 254-292-7013 M. A. Higher Education/ Student Personnel, University of Mississippi
B. S. Criminal Justice, Jackson State University
Amanda Kendrick Amanda Kendrick Alexander and Memorial Hall Amanda_Kendrick@baylor.edu 254-292-7011 M.S. Theological Studies, Boston University
B.A. Christian Studies, Point Loma Nazarene University
Madeline Pena Madeline Pena Collins Hall Madeline_Pena@baylor.edu 254-292-7010 M.S. Higher Education, Florida State University
B.S. Strategic Communication, Texas Christian University
Coleman Sulak Coleman Sulak Penland Hall Coleman_Sulak@baylor.edu 254-292-7021 M.Ed Higher Education Administration, University of North Texas
B.S. Business Administration in Management, East Texas Baptist University
Hayley Thomas Hayley Thomas North Russell Hayley_Thomas@baylor.edu 254-292-7019
Luke Waldbillig Luke Waldbillig University Parks Luke_Waldbillig1@baylor.edu 254-710-2773 M.S. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.A. Business Administration, University of St. Thomas
Kat Waschak Kat Waschak Baylor Cityside Kat Waschak@baylor.edu TBD M.S. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.A. Religion, Baylor University
Katie Windham Katie Windham Brooks College Katie_Windham@baylor.edu 254-292-7047 M.S.Ed. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Indiana University
B.A. University Scholars, Baylor University


Assistant Residence Hall Directors
Courtney Streat Courtney Streat University Parks Courtney_Streat@baylor.edu 254-710-2774 B.A. Anthropology, Baylor University


Graduate Apprentice Residence Hall Directors
Rylie Ackley Rylie Ackley Penland Hall Rylie_Ackley@baylor.edu 254-292-7020 B.A. Religion, Baylor University
John Martin John Martin University House John_Martin3@baylor.edu 254-292-7050 B.A. Advertising & Public Relations, Abilene Christian University
Rachel Olson Rachel Olson Brooks Residential College Rachel_Olson1@baylor.edu 254-292-7048 B.A. Business Management, Tarleton State University