Sienna Antoniolli Sienna Antoniolli Earle Hall Sienna_Antoniolli@baylor.edu 254-292-7702 M.Ed. Higher Education Leadership & Administration, Tarleton State University
B.S. Communication Studies, Tarleton State University
Beth Benschoter Beth Benschoter Allen & Dawson Halls Beth_Benschoter1@baylor.edu 254-292-7025 M.S.Ed. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.A. Christian Education/Youth Ministry, Northwestern College Iowa
Katie Buckholz Katie Buckholz Kokernot Hall Katie Buckholz@baylor.edu 254-710-3609 M.A. Ministerial Leadership, Southeastern University, Florida
B.A. Church Ministries, Southeastern University, Florida
Delacy Carpenter Delacy Carpenter Teal Residential College Delacy_Carpenter@baylor.edu 254-292-7712 M.S. Community Counseling, Columbus State University
B.S. Psychology, Georgia Southern University
M.S.Ed. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Baylor University
Bethany Faulknor Bethany Faulknor South Russell Hall Bethany_Faulknor@baylor.edu 254-292-7024 M.S. Higher Education Administration, Texas Tech University
B.B.A. Business Administration, Texas Tech University
Jillian Haag Jillian Haag Brooks Flats jill_haag@baylor.edu 254-292-7049 M.S.Ed. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.A. Psychology, Azusa Pacific University
Amanda Kendrick Amanda Kendrick Alexander & Memorial Hall Amanda_Kendrick@baylor.edu 254-292-7011 M.S. Theological Studies, Boston University
B.A. Christian Studies, Point Loma Nazarene University
Demarquo Lastrappe Demarquo Lastrappe Martin Hall Demarquo_Lastrappe@baylor.edu 254-710-1266 M.B.A. College Of Business, Prairie View A&M University
B.B.A. College of Business, Prairie View A&M University
Madeline Pena Madeline Pena Penland Hall Madeline_Pena@baylor.edu 254-292-7010 M.S. Higher Education, Florida State University
B.S. Strategic Communication, Texas Christian University
Jamarcus Ransom Jamarcus Ransom Baylor Cityside Jamarcus_Ransom@baylor.edu 254-710-1262 B.B.A. Management Information Systems, Baylor University
Hayley Thomas Hayley Thomas North Russell Hall Hayley_Thomas@baylor.edu 254-292-7019 M.A. College Student Personnel Service and Administration, University of Central Arkansas
B.A. Kinesiology; Clinical Exercise Physiology, Mississippi State University
Luke Waldbillig Luke Waldbillig University Parks Luke_Waldbillig1@baylor.edu 254-710-2773 M.S.Ed. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.A. Business Administration, University of St. Thomas
Kat Waschak Kat Waschak North Village Kat_Waschak@baylor.edu 254-710-8607 M.S.Ed. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.A. Religion, Baylor University
Katie Windham Katie Windham Brooks Residential College Katie_Windham@baylor.edu 254-292-7047 M.S.Ed. Higher Education and Student Affairs, Indiana University
B.A. University Scholars, Baylor University


Assistant Residence Hall Directors
Courtney Streat Courtney Streat University Parks Courtney_Streat@baylor.edu 254-710-2774 B.A. Anthropology, Baylor University


Graduate Residence Hall Directors
Sarah Harris Sarah Harris Texana House Sarah_Harris3@baylor.edu 254-710-2612 B.A. History, Concordia University
Noah Harvey Noah Harvey Brooks Residential College Noah_Harvey2@baylor.edu 254-710-2628 B.A. Business Management, Northwest University
Henley Henderson Henley Henderson University House Henley_Henderson1@baylor.edu 254-710-2616 B.B.A. Business Marketing, Covenant College
John Martin John Martin Penland Hall John_Martin3@baylor.edu 254-292-7050 B.A. Advertising & Public Relations, Abilene Christian University