National Residence Hall Honorary

The National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH) is the premiere honorary dedicated to recognizing leaders in the residence halls and serves as the recognition branch of the National Association of College and University Residence Halls (NACURH). NRHH was founded in 1964 to recognize student leaders at universities.

The honorary, although a national organization, has multiple levels of leadership. The most important level is established on university campuses through the creation of chapters. NRHH chapters recognize top leaders that reside on campus through induction into their respective institution’s chapter. The NRHH chapter per school inducts the top 1% of students living in the residence halls. Members are considered to be the top 1% of residence hall leaders across the nation.

How to Join

Baylor's chapter of NRHH recruits new members each year. Check your Baylor email for information about interest meetings and application information.