Robyn Driskell, Chair Vice President for Internal Administration and Compliance and Chief of Staff, Professor of Sociology
Lori Baker Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity; Associate Professor of Anthropology
Leslie Hahner Associate Professor of Communication
Shirl Brown Manager of Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity
Kim Kellison Associate Dean of Humanities & Social Sciences, Associate Professor of History
Liz Palacios Dean for Student Development
Euridice Alvarez Izcoa Assistant Professor of Instrumental Studies
Rosalie Barrera Senior Lecturer in Spanish, Interim Director of Language Acquisition Center
Pearl Beverly Director of Multicultural Affairs
Kenny Boyd Senior Associate Athletics Director for Student-Athlete Health and Wellness
Michael Darough Assistant Professor of Art and Art History
Jenny De La Fuente Junior, Latin American Studies
Broc Edwards Director of Talent Management
Cindy Fry Senior Lecturer in Computer Science
Helen Harris Associate Professor of Social Work
Amanda Hernandez Doctoral Candidate, Sociology
Dominque Hill Director of Wellness
Beth Hultquist Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
Elijah Jeong Doctoral Candidate, Higher Education & Leadership
Navin Kumar Junior, Biology
Sandra Lene Associate Vice President of Operations and Financial Services
Joaquin Lugo Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience
Horace Maxile Associate Professor of Music
Jasmine Opusunju Clinical Associate Professor of Health, Human Performance, & Recreation
Joshua Ritter Assistant Director for Spirituality & Public Life
Nancy Sanchez Senior Lecturer in Information Systems
Lakia Scott Assistant Professor of Curriculum & Instruction
Shevann Steuben Senior, Communication
Vedana Vaidhyanathan Health & Life Sciences Librarian
Jeremy Vickers Assistant Vice President of External Affairs
Lauren Vo Junior, Political Science
Sarah Walden Assistant Professor, Baylor Interdisciplinary Core
Pat Wilson Professor of Law
Gaynor Yancey Professor, Master Teacher, Director of the Center for Family and Community Ministries, Faculty Regent

Equity Office

Robinson Tower, Suite 285
One Bear Place #97011
Waco, TX 76798
(254) 710-7100