Executive Committee

Robyn Driskell, Ph.D.
Vice President and Chief Compliance and Risk Officer, and Professor of Sociology
Laura Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Equity and Title IX Coordinator
Lori Baker, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity, and Professor of Anthropology
Shirl Brown
Manager of Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity
Leslie Hahner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
Kimberly Kellison, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Humanities & Social Sciences & Associate Professor of History
Elizabeth Palacios, Ph.D.
Dean for Student Development

Equity Office

Robinson Tower, Suite 285
One Bear Place #97011
Waco, TX 76798
(254) 710-7100