2022 Finalists

Congratulations to the 2022 Finalists!

Jeb Barnes, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science and International Relations
University of Southern California

Hollylynne S. Lee, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics and Statistics Education
NC State University, College of Education

Randy W. Roberts, Ph.D.
150th Anniversary Professor and Distinguished Professor of History
Purdue University

See full story