2020 Cherry Semi-finalists

Dr. Jay Banner
F.M. Bullard Professor of Geological Sciences
Director, Environmental Science Institute
University Distinguished Teaching Professor
University of Texas

Dr. Katy Harriger
F. Michael Crowley Distinguished Faculty Fellow
Professor of Politics and International Affairs
Wake Forest University

Dr. Christopher Neck
Former University Master Teacher
Associate Professor of Management
Arizona State University