2020 Cherry Finalists Named

Cherry Awards Banner

Congratulations to the 2020 Finalists!

Jennifer Cognard-Black, Ph.D.
Professor of English
St. Mary’s College of Maryland

Nancy Fichtman Dana, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
University of Florida

Reuben A. Buford May, Ph.D.
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Professor of Sociology
Texas A&M

See full story