Michael Jacobson (saxophone), Todd Meehan (marimba), and Cameron Hofmann (piano)

DateOctober 28, 2013
Time7:30 pm
LocationRoxy Grove Hall
DescriptionAll three performers are faculty artists from the Baylor University School of Music. Dr. Jacobson is Professor of Saxophone, Dr. Meehan is Assistant Professor of Percussion, and Dr. Hofmann is Lecturer in Collaborative Piano. This event is free of charge and open to the public.
More InformationRead More »
PublisherSchool of Music
vCalDownload this event