Lyceum Series: Symphonic Band and Wind Ensemble, with Michael Colgrass (composer)

DateMarch 6, 2014
Time7:30 pm
LocationJones Concert Hall in the Glennis McCrary Music Building
DescriptionA program of music for winds, brass, and percussion, as conducted by Isaiah Odajima and J. Eric Wilson. Featured works are by Pulitzer Prize-winning composer Michael Colgrass. This event, part of Baylor University's annual Lyceum Series, is free of charge and open to the public.
More InformationRead More »
PublisherSchool of Music
vCalDownload this event