Francesca Arnone (flute), Helen Ann Shanley (flute), Sherry Kujala (flute), and Richard Shanley (clarinet), Jun Qian (clarinet), Brian Marks (piano), and Nolan Pearson (piano)

DateSeptember 8, 2013
Time3:00 pm
LocationRoxy Grove Hall
DescriptionSherry Kujala and Jun Qian studied with former Baylor professors Helen Ann Shanley and Richard Shanley. Dr. Qian, Dr. Arnone, and Dr. Marks are on the current Baylor faculty. Nolan Pearson is a 2012 recipient of the Claire Rosen and Samuel Edes Foundation Prize for Emerging Artists. The Shanleys will be playing a new work that Sherry Kujala commissioned to honor their long and distinguished careers: Perennials by composer Daniel Dorff. This event is free of charge and open to the public.
More InformationRead More »
PublisherSchool of Music
vCalDownload this event