Master Class with Andrew Jennings (violin)

DateFebruary 25, 2019
Time4:00 - 6:00 pm
LocationMeadows Recital Hall in the Glennis McCrary Music Building
DescriptionAndrew Jennings is Professor of Violin and Chamber Music at the University of Michigan. His principal teachers were Ivan Galamian, Alexander Schneider, Pamela Gearhart, and Raphael Druian. Mr. Jennings was a founding member of the Concord String Quartet, a new ensemble that quickly gained international recognition by winning the Naumburg Chamber Music Award in 1972 and peforming concerts throughout the United States, Canada, and Europe. This event is free of charge and open to the public.
PublisherSchool of Music
vCalDownload this event