Andrew Jennings (violin)

DateFebruary 24, 2019
Time4:30 - 5:30 pm
LocationRoxy Grove Hall
DescriptionAndrew Jennings is Professor of Violin and Chamber Music at the University of Michigan. He was a founding member of the Concord String Quartet, a new ensemble that quickly gained international recognition by winning the Naumburg Chamber Music Award in 1972. His Baylor program will present the 51 Caprice Variations of George Rochberg. This event is free of charge and open to the public. [RECITAL CREDIT]
More InformationRead More »
PublisherSchool of Music
vCalDownload this event