Nobels in the Sciences Panel

DateNovember 11, 2021
Time5:30 - 6:30 pm
LocationMcClinton Auditorium (Room 240) at the Paul L. Foster Campus for Business and Innovation
DescriptionJoin Baylor professors as they illuminate the significance of the 2021 awards.
---Dwayne Simmons: Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine
---Scott Cunningham: Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel
---Lorin Matthews: Nobel Prize in Physics
---Daniel Romo: Nobel Prize in Chemistry
PublisherBusiness HSB Events
vCalDownload this event