Google Presents: First-Generation Students @ Google

DateFebruary 9, 2021
Time6:00 - 7:30 pm
DescriptionCome hear first-generation college attendee Googlers discuss tips and tricks for current first-gen students on how to make the most of their time in college. Register to hear more and learn about the work Google is doing to welcome students from all backgrounds into the tech industry. On February 9, we'll have two sessions: the first session will feature Googlers talking about their experiences, and the second session will feature live Q&A with first-gen engineers and recruiters. First-Generation Students @ Google
February 9 @ 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET
More InformationRead More »
PublisherCareer Center
vCalDownload this event