Political Science presents the annual Miller Lecture 2018 - Guest Speaker Professor Tom Ginsburg

DateFebruary 26, 2018
Time7:00 - 9:00 pm
LocationBennett Auditorium
DescriptionRobert T. Miller Lecture Series
Dr. Robert T. Miller devoted his life to Baylor University and the teaching of Political Science. He received his B.A. and M.A. degrees from Baylor prior to earning the Ph.D. in Government at the University of Texas-Austin. He taught at Baylor University from 1946 to 1995, having offered courses in virtually every area of Political Science over those years. He served as the Chair of the Department of Political Science from 1962 until 1990, when he was appointed the R.W. Morrison Distinguished Professor of Political Science. Dr. Miller was the R.W. Morrison Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Political Science.
PublisherDepartment of Political Science
vCalDownload this event