Baylor Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

DateOctober 31, 2014Time7:00 - 9:00 pm
LocationFerrell Center 1900 S. University Parks Dr.
DescriptionOpen to the public, the Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will feature the inductions of Michael Bourland (Football, '63-'65), Yulanda Nelson (Track & Field, '96-'99), Adrian Robinson (Football, '93-'95), Richard Stevens (Football, '67-'69; Track, '67), Jon Topolski (Baseball, '96-'99), Ted Uhlaender-postumously (Baseball, '59-'61), and Jeremy Wariner (Track & Field, '03-'04). Additionally, there will be a special recognition of the 1974 Southwest Conference Championship football team. Tickets are $50 and must be purchased in advance. Tickets cannot be purchased at the door. Evening/business attire required. RSVP and purchase tickets by contacting Tammy Hardin at the "B" Association: 254-710-3045
vCalDownload this event