Skip to main content
Undergraduate

Contact Us

Business Undergraduate Programs

The Baylor Business Undergraduate Programs office staffs a skilled group of advisors to help you plan your degree while enrolled in the Hankamer School of Business.

Students Not Currently in the BBA Degree

If you are not a BBA student, please read the Request to Change to the Pre-Business Major webpage for more information about changing to the BBA degree.

Current BBA Students

If you are a current BBA student and want to make an appointment with your assigned advisor or to find the name of your assigned advisor, log into Navigate. If your advisor does not have any available appointments, you may e-mail her or him.

Questions?

This website contains answers to most questions. After reviewing the information, if your question is not answered, please contact us.

Contact Information:

Physical Location: Paul L. Foster Campus for Business and Innovation Suite 130

Email: HSBUndergraduatePrograms@baylor.edu

Office Manager

faculty-profile-stub

Victoria Grubic

Office Manager

Victoria_Grubic@baylor.edu

Advisors

faculty-profile-stub

Pam Bailey

Associate Director for Advising Initiatives and Graduation Certification

Pam_Bailey@baylor.edu

faculty-profile-stub

Sam Binkley

Assistant Director for Curriculum Management & Special Populations

Sam_Binkley@baylor.edu

faculty-profile-stub

Bryan DeVries

Senior Academic Advisor

Bryan_DeVries@baylor.edu

faculty-profile-stub

Grant DeYong

Associate Director for Enrollment Management Initiatives and Technology

Grant_DeYong@baylor.edu

faculty-profile-stub

Megan Glover

Academic Advisor

Megan_Glover@baylor.edu

faculty-profile-stub

Holly Jahrmarkt

Program Manager

Holly_Jahrmarkt@baylor.edu

faculty-profile-stub

Laura Lalani

Manager for Strategic Student Initiatives

Laura_Lalani@baylor.edu

faculty-profile-stub

Amy Rhodes

Assistant Director for Student Recruitment and Admissions

Amy_Rhodes@baylor.edu

faculty-profile-stub

Chad Shearn

Academic Advisor

Chad_Shearn@baylor.edu

Administrators

faculty-profile-stub

Mark Dunn

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

Mark_Dunn@baylor.edu

faculty-profile-stub

Krista Howell

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Krista_Howell@baylor.edu

Border Title