Business News

Business News NEWSROOM

Annual Faculty and Staff Awards Announced

April 12, 2006

The Hankamer School of Business annual faculty and staff awards were announced at the banquet to honor graduating seniors on Tuesday.

Outstanding Staff Awards
Kevin Nall
Rosanne Fuller

Distinguished Professor
Dr. Mike Umble

Teaching Excellence Awards
Dr. Kendall Artz
Dr. Denny Kramer

Young Researcher Award
Dr. Chris Pullig

Border Title