Business News

Business News NEWSROOM

Business Professors Recognized at Commencement

June 1, 2005

Four Hankamer School of Business faculty members received university-wide recognition during the commencement ceremonies on May 14, 2005.

The University Non-Tenured, Tenure-Track Faculty Teaching Award: Dr. Charles (Chuck) North

The University Faculty Scholarship Award: Dr. Beck A. Taylor

The University Non-Tenured, Lecturer Teaching Award: Mr. Roger Davis

The University Significant Contributions to the Academic Community in Ways Other than Teaching or Research Award: Dr. H. Stephen Gardner.

Border Title